Fit bastards. You will notice the woman in the yellow T-shirt who was also a Capoeirista, but in terrible shape. Yet there she was doing these crazy somersaults and twisting every which way. I was aghast, it has been years since I could be flexible enough to fold a fist! Posted by Hello

About bulletsandhoney
I read my first book when I was three, then my second one a few weeks later. It has carried on this way for decades with only temporary distractions of eating, fighting, loving, heartbreak and other such irrelevant biographical details.

3 Responses to

  1. Msanii_XL says:

    School me what is it that they are doing?

  2. Adrian says:

    This post has been removed by the author.

  3. Adrian says:

    yani these capoeira people are deadly! even here you can occasionally find them performing at the train station or sth – and you have no choice but to stand their and watch in awe!
    RESPECT!

Leave a Reply

