The Lazy and Shadowy Blogger

The Lazy and Shadowy Blogger on the way to meet research supervisor, thus in a state of anxiety, insecurity and passive-aggressiveness. Since my newest chapter makes theoretical claims that in London read suspiciously like Frenchie hot air, the strategy was to dress in subdued tones meant to reassure my solidly anglo-pragmatic supervisor that my work was still on track. Long story short: it did not work. Tomorrow the Lazy One flies to St. Petersburg, Russia for two weeks with the vague hope of posting a photo journal of the trip on this blog. Posted by Hello

About bulletsandhoney
I read my first book when I was three, then my second one a few weeks later. It has carried on this way for decades with only temporary distractions of eating, fighting, loving, heartbreak and other such irrelevant biographical details.

3 Responses to The Lazy and Shadowy Blogger

  1. Anonymous says:

    Ati the frenchies? My, my, I wonder who you’ve been hanging around with: never thought I’d see the day. –WM

  2. akiey says:

    Thanks for sharing pic & letting us know what’s been keeping you away from the blogsphere.
    Wish you luck in Russia, plz post lotsa pics, I’ve always wanted to visit the place to salvage my nearly forgotten little Ruski vocabulary. I’ve seen St.Petersburg in many documentaries & the art in the subway network is one of a kind. Hope you enjoy it.

    “The Frenchies”…sounds like you’ve been hanging aroung Republican/Pro-war Amerikans. Tutakusamehe for now:)

  3. Ms K says:

    Heh heh now if you are lazy then I must be some undiscovered life form like a new algae sub-species!

Leave a Reply

